Pinterest folder organisation updated

I ended up creating three sub-folders for the research I gathered on Pinterest for  the guns, pole-arms and swords that are present in Gomez Addams’ office. This was done as the the folder of research for his office over 3,500 pins which was unmanageable.

This print-screen shows the three other folders I created to house all the research on guns, pole-arms and swords for Gomez Addams' office. It reduced the number of pins present on the Gomez Addams' Office Research Pinterest board from 3,500 pins to 1,280.

This print-screen shows the three other folders I created to house all the research on guns, pole-arms and swords for Gomez Addams’ office. Doing this reduced the number of pins present on the Gomez Addams’ Office Research Pinterest board from 3,500 pins to 1,280. It is still the largest Pinterest research board but is far more manageable now for me to use. 

.

Leave a comment